skip to Main Content
510-635-7170 Info@UnityHigh.org Ranked #56 out of 2185 California High Schools OUHS Reopening Plan, including the CPP

Unity Tiger Staff

 

 

Abraham Salazar

Education Specialist

Class of 2021 Advisor

absalazar@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Andrea Wood

English 9 Teacher

Yearbook Teacher

ASB Student Government Teacher

awood@unityhigh.org

 

 

Alison Waller

Education Specialist

Class of 2023 Advisor

awaller@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Andrew Alston

English 12 Teacher

Senior Transition Teacher

aalston@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Andrew Nugent

Security Manager

 

 

 

 

Archie Smith

PE Teacher & Athletic Director

Class of 2024 Advisor

Cross Country Coach

asmith@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Blake Olvera

Modern World History Teacher

Class of 2024 Advisor

bolvera@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Brianna Kelleghan

Integrated Math 2 Teacher

Class of 2023 Advisor

Girls Basketball Coach

bkelleghan@unityhigh.org

 

Daniella Miramontes

Spanish 2, AP Spanish Teacher

Class of 2024 Advisor

dmiramontes@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

David Reynolds

English 10 Teacher

Class of 2022 Advisor

dreynolds@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Dominique Hayes

Dean of Students

Class of 2023 Advisor

dhayes@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Estefanie Mireles

Education Specialist

emireles@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

George Benjamin

Learning Lab & Calculus Teacher

gbenjamin@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Francisco Cardenas

Custodial Services

 

 

 

 

 

Jaha Higgs

School Social Worker

jhiggs@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Jeanne Kelber

College & Career Counselor

Senior Transition Teacher

Class of 2023 Advisor

jkelber@unityhigh.org

 

 

Jessica Ventura

Custodial Services

 

 

 

 

 

Jesus Garcia

Algebra A Teacher

jegarcia@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Kacey Harold

Biology Teacher

ASB Student Government Teacher

Class of 2021 Advisor

kharold@unityhigh.org

 

 

Keisha Stephen

Algebra 1 Teacher

Class of 2021 Advisor

kstephen@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Maryam Toloui

Director of Wellness Services

mtoloui@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Matthew Brennan

English 11 & AP Language Teacher

mbrennan@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Megan Stoehr

Literacy Specialist

Class of 2021 Advisor

mstoehr@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Nathan Castro

Computer Science Teacher

Math Teacher

ncastro@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Peter McIntosh

Calculus & AP Calculus Teacher

pmcintosh@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

PJ Nguyen

CompTIA & Physics Teacher

pnguyen@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Robert Staenberg

Fundamentals of Writing Teacher

Class of 2022 Advisor

rstaenberg@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Rogelio Briseño

Facilities & Maintenance Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Robin Park

Integrated Math 2 Teacher

Class of 2022 Advisor

rpark@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Sam Brewer

Director of Special Education

sbrewer@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Thea Marston

US History Teacher

tmarston@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Thelma Woods

Chemistry Teacher

twoods@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Will Nee

School Principal

wnee@unityhigh.org

Back To Top