Staff Directory

Unity Tiger Staff

 

 

Will Nee

School Principal

wnee@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Keisha Stephen

Assistant Principal/Algebra 1 Teacher

Class of 2021 Advisor

kstephen@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Abraham Salazar

Education Specialist

Class of 2021 Advisor

absalazar@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Andrew Alston

English 12 Teacher

Senior Transition Teacher

aalston@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Andrew Nugent

Security Manager

anugent@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Archie Smith

PE Teacher & Athletic Director

Class of 2024 Advisor

Cross Country Coach

asmith@unityhigh.org

 

 

Blake Olvera

Modern World History Teacher

Class of 2024 Advisor

bolvera@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Brenda Diaz

Staff

bdiaz@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Brennan Bowen

Staff

bbowen@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Brianna Kelleghan

Integrated Math 2 Teacher

Class of 2023 Advisor

Girls Basketball Coach

bkelleghan@unityhigh.org

 

 

Craig Blyeth

Staff

cblyeth@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Daniella Miramontes

Spanish 2, AP Spanish Teacher

Class of 2024 Advisor

dmiramontes@unityhigh.org

 

 

Diana Pablo

Staff

dpablo@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

George Benjamin

Learning Lab & Calculus Teacher

gbenjamin@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Francisco Cardenas

Custodial Services

fhardenas@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Jeanne Kelber

College & Career Counselor

Senior Transition Teacher

Class of 2023 Advisor

jkelber@unityhigh.org

 

 

Jessica Castro

Staff

jcastro@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Jessica Ventura

Custodial Services

jventura@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Jesus Garcia

Algebra A Teacher

jegarcia@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Kacey Harold

Biology Teacher

ASB Student Government Teacher

Class of 2021 Advisor

kharold@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Katherine Ahern

Staff

kahern@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Maria Fernanda Tapia

Staff

mtapia@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Mark Dittmer

Staff

mdittmer@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Matthew Brennan

English 11 & AP Language Teacher

mbrennan@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Megan Stoehr

Literacy Specialist

Class of 2021 Advisor

mstoehr@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Nathan Castro

Computer Science Teacher

Math Teacher

ncastro@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

PJ Nguyen

CompTIA & Physics Teacher

pnguyen@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Robert Staenberg

Fundamentals of Writing Teacher

Class of 2022 Advisor

rstaenberg@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Robert Stern

Staff

rstern@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Rogelio Briseño

Facilities & Maintenance Staff

rbriseno@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Sonia Lee

Director of Special Education

slee@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

Thea Marston

US History Teacher

tmarston@unityhigh.org

 

 

 

 

Thelma Woods

Chemistry Teacher

twoods@unityhigh.org